Heartland Season 9

Ex Tax: $24.99
Product Code: Heartland Season 9 + Freeshipping
Availability: In Stock

Heartland Season 9 DVD Special Features

Language: English    Boxed Set: Yes    Discs:3pcs
Release date:2015    Condition: New    Weight:0.4kg
Format: Support both NTSC and PAL    No. of Season: 9
Region: Region Free – You can enjoy it wherever you are
Genre:  Horror/ Drama 
Starring:Amber Marshall/Graham Wardle/Michelle Morgan/Shaun Johnston/Alisha Newton/Chris Potter/Kerry James/Gabriel Hogan/Nathaniel Arcand/Jessica Steen

Heartland Season 9 DVD Photos 

Heartland Season 9 DVD Overview

Heartland is a Canadian family drama television series which debuted on CBC on October 14, 2007.

list of Heartland episodes The series is based on the Heartland book series by Lauren Brooke. The TV series changes the setting from Virginia, USA (in the original novels) to the small fictional town of Hudson, Alberta located in the foothills of the Alberta Rockies. Heartland follows sisters Amy and Lou Fleming, their grandfather Jack Bartlett, and Heartland's primary ranch hand, Ty Borden, through the highs and lows of life on a horse ranch in cattle country. The story details how, although Amy and Lou's mother was killed in a car accident, the family continues to keep her dream alive by healing abused and neglected horses at Heartland. Amy (Amber Marshall) faces adversity, but she overcomes every obstacle that stands in front of her.

list of Heartland episodes As of the episode shown on March 29, 2015, Heartland surpassed Street Legal as the longest-running one-hour scripted drama in the history of Canadian television.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Panel Tool